We are brand, communication
and innovation consultants

Our mission: Sustainable growth based on psychological strategies


Companies today face major challenges. They only act successfully if their marketing strategies are based on a deep understanding of current culture and consumer motives.

Our work is therefore based on deep psychological analyses, which we develop in close cooperation with the morphological market psychologists of concept m. Because knowing what really moves culture and markets and what consumers perceive for products, brands and innovations is the basis for market success.

Dig Deeper to Fly Higher:
Deeper understanding for more market success


Our psychological consulting tools

Brand Impulse

Brands need to be adjusted from time to time to provide support and orientation in times of accelerated change. For the adjustment or repositioning of brands, we analyse target groups, markets, competitors and the corporate conditions in workshop-based processes and give your brand new, strong impulses for sustainable success.

innovation camp

Our morphological design thinking approach combines a deep psychological understanding of consumers with an elaborate process for the creation of innovative concepts. We cover all phases of the innovation process - from concept drafts to marketability.

Comms Advisor

Brand campaigns can take many paths. We support you in the development of communication along the entire route: from the joint development of a communication strategy to advice on execution and media planning. We see ourselves as a team player: good interaction between companies and agencies is a prerequisite for success.

cross-cultural consulting

International marketing is a speciality of our intercultural global team. We support your company in positioning and successfully marketing products and brands in different markets in Europe, America or Asia. To do this, we develop culture-specific strategies that take into account the truly relevant psychological drivers and barriers.

Our approach


Good marketing is created in team play. That is why the idea of cooperation is in the foreground with us.

In our consulting projects we work hand in hand with our customers, also taking other stake holders into account. The strategy process should always be method driven. However, we do not see our tools as one-size-fits-all solutions, but rather as springboards that are jointly adapted anew in each process.

Partner


Thomas Ebenfeld

Thomas Ebenfeld

Ralf Löffler

Ralf Löffler


Ariane Körner

Ariane Körner

Dirk Ziems

Dirk Ziems


Dieter Romatka

Dieter Romatka


Simone Pick

Simone Pick

Rochus Winkler

Rochus Winkler

Claudia Vulto

Claudia Vulto

Werner Detering

Werner Detering

Image

T

Berlin: +49 (0)30 847124320
Köln: +49 (0)221 92359010
London: +44 20 7129 1150
Los Angeles: +1 323 984 7550
Shanghai: ‭+86 158 1150 1353‬

E

Wir sind Marken-, Kommunikations-
und Innovationsberater

Unser Anliegen: Nachhaltiges Wachstum
auf Basis psychologischer Strategien


Unternehmen stehen heute vor großen Herausforderungen. Sie agieren nur dann erfolgreich, wenn ihre Marketingstrategien auf einem tiefen Verständnis der aktuellen Kultur und Konsum-Motive aufbauen.

Unsere Arbeit basiert deshalb auf tiefenpsychologischen Analysen, die wir in enger Kooperation mit den morphologischen Marktpsychologen von concept m entwickeln. Denn das Wissen darum, was Kultur und Märkte wirklich bewegt und Konsumenten für Produkte, Marken und Innovationen einnimmt, ist die Basis für den Markterfolg.

Dig Deeper to Fly Higher:
Tieferes Verständnis für mehr Markterfolg


Unsere psychologischen Beratungstools

Brand Impulse

Marken müssen von Zeit zu Zeit angepasst werden, um in Zeiten beschleunigten Wandels Halt und Orientierung zu geben. Zur Justierung oder Neu-Positionierung von Marken analysieren wir in Workshop-basierten Prozessen Zielgruppen, Märkte, Wettbewerber und die Unternehmensbedingungen und geben Ihrer Marke neue, starke Impulse für einen nachhaltigen Erfolg.

Innovation Camp

Unser morphologischer Design-Thinking-Ansatz verbindet ein tiefes psychologisches Konsumentenverständnis mit einem elaborierten Prozess für die Kreation innovativer Konzepte. Dabei decken wir alle Phasen des Innovationsprozesses ab – von Concept Drafts bis zur Marktreife.

Comms Advisor

Marken-Kampagnen können viele Wege beschreiten. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Kommunikationsentwicklung auf der ganzen Strecke: von der gemeinsamen Erarbeitung einer Kommunikationsstrategie bis hin zu Beratung bei der Execution und Mediaplanung. Dabei verstehen wir uns als Team-Player: Ein gutes Zusammenspiel von Unternehmen und Agenturen ist Voraussetzung für den Erfolg.

Cross-cultural Consulting

Eine Spezialität unseres interkulturellen globalen Teams ist das internationale Marketing. Wir unterstützen Ihr Unternehmen dabei, Produkte und Marken in unterschiedlichen Märkten in Europa, Amerika oder Asien zu positionieren und erfolgreich zu vermarkten. Dazu entwickeln wir kulturspezifische Strategien, die die wirklich relevanten psychologischen Treiber und Barrieren berücksichtigen.

Unsere Arbeitsweise


Gutes Marketing entsteht im Team-Play. Bei uns steht deshalb der Kooperationsgedanke im Vordergrund.
In unseren Beratungsprojekten arbeiten wir Hand in Hand mit unseren Kunden und berücksichtigen dabei auch weitere Stake-Holder. Der Strategieprozess sollte immer methodengeleitet sein. Wir verstehen unsere Tools aber nicht als One-size-fits-all Lösungen, sondern als Sprungbretter, die in jedem Prozess aufs Neue gemeinsam adaptiert werden.

Partner


Thomas Ebenfeld

Thomas Ebenfeld

Ralf Löffler

Ralf Löffler


Ariane Körner

Ariane Körner

Dirk Ziems

Dirk Ziems


Dieter Romatka

Dieter Romatka


Simone Pick

Simone Pick

Rochus Winkler

Rochus Winkler

Claudia Vulto

Claudia Vulto

Werner Detering

Werner Detering

Logo Flying Elephant

T

Berlin: +49 (0)30 847124320
Köln: +49 (0)221 92359010
London: +44 20 7129 1150
Los Angeles: +1 323 984 7550
Shanghai: ‭+86 158 1150 1353‬

E


N